Login

Contacts

Secretariat of the program: contacto@sticmathamsud.org The Secretariat proposes support in finding partners for the potential candidates who have a project idea and who do not have French or South American partners. Researchers who are in this case may contact the Secretariat of the MATH AmSud program.

Contact Points

Argentina

MINCYT

Ministry of Science, Technology and Productive Innovation                                                                                     
Dirección Nacional de Coordinación e Integración Institucional
Av. Godoy Cruz 2320
C1425FQD Buenos Aires
Tel.: (+54-11) 48 99 5000 int. 4116

www.mincyt.gov.ar

Contact:
Karina Pombo
kpombo@mincyt.gov.ar
Juan Manuel Bruckner
jbruckner@mincyt.gob.ar
Lic. Mariano Jordán
jjordan@mincyt.gob.ar

Brasil

CAPES

Coordination for the Improvement of the Employees of the Higher Education
Setor Bancário Norte, Quadra 2, Bloco L, Lote 06, CEP 70040-020  Brasília, DF

MATH: http://www.capes.gov.br/cooperacao-internacional/multinacional/programa-regional-math-amsud

STIC: http://www.capes.gov.br/cooperacao-internacional/multinacional/programa-stic-amsud-capes

Contact:
Rodrigo Freitas.
MATH: mathamsud@capes.gov.br
STIC: sticamsud@capes.gov.br

Chile

CONICYT

National Commission for Scientific and Technological Research                                                                             
Departamento de Relaciones Internacionales
Moneda 1375, Santiago de Chile.
Tel.: (+56-2) 2635 4421

www.conicyt.cl

Contact:
Cecilia Velit
cvelit@conicyt.cl

Paraguay

CONACYT

National Council of Science and Technology          

Dr. Justo Prieto Nº 223 entre Teófilo del Puerto y Nicolás Billof
Villa Aurelia
Código postal: 1863
Asunción

Tel.: (+595-21) 506 223/ 331/ 369

www.conacyt.gov.py

Contact:
Jose Schvartzman
jschvartzman@conacyt.gov.py
Idelin Molinas
imolinas@conacyt.gov.py

Perú

CONCYTEC

National Council for Science, Technology and Technological Innovation

Cienciactiva
Calle Schell 459, Miraflores, Lima
Tel: (51-1) 644-0004 Anexo 202

www.cienciactiva.gob.pe

Contact:
amsud@cienciactiva.gob.pe

 

Uruguay

ANII

National Agency for Research and Innovation       
Av. Italia 6201 Edificio Los Nogales
11100 Montevideo
Tel: (+598) 2 6004411

www.anii.org.uy

Contact:
Maria Laura Fernandez
mlfernandez@anii.org.uy

cooperacion-internacional@anii.org.uy

Veronica Suarez
vsuarez@anii.org.uy

Venezuela

MPPCTI

Ministry of Popular Power for Science, Technology and Innovation

Av Universidad Esquina El Chorro- Torre Ministerial
Caracas – Venezuela
Tel: (58212) 5557565

Contact:
Jorge Ernesto Ernesto Rodriguez
jorodriguez@suscerte.gov.ve

José Joaquin Contreras
jcontreras@cenditel.gob.ve

Colombia

COLCIENCIAS

Administrative Department of Science, Technology and Innovation of Colombia

Kr 7b Bis # 132-28, Bogotá D.C

Contacts:
Angela Maria Jaramillo Gomez
amjaramillo@colciencias.gov.co
Renzo Gracía
rlgarcia@colciencias.gov.co

Ecuador

SENESCYT

Secretariat of Higher Education, Science, Technology and Innovation                                                                

Whymper E7-37 y Alpallana
Tel +593 2 290 3249 extensión 117 y 118
170516 / Quito – Ecuador

Contact:
Pablo Carrillo
David Eduardo Rodríguez Baldeón
derodriguez@senescyt.gob.ec

Francia

MAEDI

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Development
French Delegation of Cooperation for South America of the French Embassy of Chile
Condell 65, Providencia – Santiago, Chile

Tel. : (+56) 2 2 4708007

www.franceamsud.org

Contact:
Laetitia Quilichini
laetitia.quilichini@diplomatie.gouv.fr

CNRS

National Center for Scientific Research

DERCI
3 rue Michel-Ange
75016 Paris
Tel. : (+33 1) 44 96 46 79

www.cnrs.fr

Contacts:
Antonia Alcaraz
antonia.alcaraz@cnrs-dir.fr
Jean Theves
jean.theves@cnrs-dir.fr

INRIA

National Institute for Research in Computer Science and Automatic
Direction des Relations Internationales

Domaine de Voluceau – Rocquencourt
B.P. 105 – 78153 Le Chesnay Cedex,
Tel: (+33) 1 39 63 57 68

www.inria.fr

Contact:
Tania Castro
tania.castro@inria.fr
Thierry Priol
thierry.priol@inria.fr