Login

Contacts

Secretariat of the program: contacto@sticmathamsud.org The Secretariat proposes support in finding partners for the potential candidates who have a project idea and who do not have French or South American partners. Researchers who are in this case may contact the Secretariat of the MATH AmSud program.

Contact Points

Argentina

SECYT

Secretary of Science, Technology and Productive Innovation                                                                                     
Dirección Nacional de Coordinación e Integración Institucional
Av. Godoy Cruz 2320
C1425FQD Buenos Aires
Tel.: (+54-11) 48 99 5000 int. 4116

https://www.argentina.gob.ar/ciencia

Contact:
Karina Pombo
kpombo@mincyt.gov.ar
Juan Manuel Bruckner
jbruckner@mincyt.gob.ar

Bolivia

UMSA

Universidad Mayor de San Andrés
Sociedad Boliviana de Matemática de Bolivia
Av. Villazón N° 1995, Plaza del Bicentenario – Zona Central Ciudad de La Paz. Estado Plurinacional de Bolivia
+591 2 2441963
http://www.umsa.bo/

Contact:

Waldo Albarracín Sánchez – rrii@umsa.bo
rector@umsa.bo
waldoalbarracin@yahoo.com

Brazil

CAPES

Coordination for the Improvement of the Employees of the Higher Education
Setor Bancário Norte, Quadra 2, Bloco L, Lote 06, CEP 70040-020  Brasília, DF

MATH: http://www.capes.gov.br/cooperacao-internacional/multinacional/programa-regional-math-amsud

STIC: http://www.capes.gov.br/cooperacao-internacional/multinacional/programa-stic-amsud-capes

Contact:
Marianna  Papa – marianna.papa@capes.gov.br
MATH: mathamsud@capes.gov.br
STIC: sticamsud@capes.gov.br

Brazil

 

IMPA

National Institute of Pure and Applied Mathematics 

Estrada Dona Castorina 110,
Rio de Janeiro – BRAZIL
Tel:(+55) 21 2529 5000
http://www.impa.br/opencms/pt/

Contact: Alfredo Iusem: iusp@impa.br

Chile

CONICYT

National Commission for Scientific and Technological Research                                                                             
Departamento de Relaciones Internacionales
Moneda 1375, Santiago de Chile.
Tel.: (+56-2) 2363 2633

www.conicyt.cl

Contact:
Patricio Espinoza – pespinoza@conicyt.cl

Chile

Faculty of Mathematics – PUC

Avda. Libertador Bernardo OHiggins 340 – Santiago – Chile

Contact: Alejandro Jara – ajara@mat.uc.cl

 

Chile

CMM

Mathematical Modeling Center

Av. Beauchef 851, Edificio Norte – Piso 7 CP 837 0456
Santiago de Chile
tel +56 2 2978 4870
http://www.cmm.uchile.cl/

Contact : Alejandro Maass – maass.alejandro@gmail.com

Paraguay

CONACYT

National Council of Science and Technology          

Dr. Justo Prieto Nº 223 entre Teófilo del Puerto y Nicolás Billof
Villa Aurelia
Código postal: 1863
Asunción

Tel.: (+595-21) 506 223/ 331/ 369

www.conacyt.gov.py

Contact:
María Teresa Cazal – mcazal@conacyt.gov.py

Idelin Molinas – imolinas@conacyt.gov.py

Perú

CONCYTEC

National Council for Science, Technology and Technological Innovation

Contact:
Victor Garcia – vgarcia@concytec.gob.pe

Ursula Reyes – ureyes@fondecyt.gob.pe

Peru

IMCA

Institute of Mathematics and Related Sciences

Calle Los Biólogos 245 – Urb. San César – La Molina, Lima
Tel: (+51)349 1892
http://imca.edu.pe/portal/index.php/es/

Contact: Roger Metzger – metzger@imca.edu.p

Uruguay

ANII

National Agency for Research and Innovation       
Av. Italia 6201 Edificio Los Nogales
11100 Montevideo
Tel: (+598) 2 6004411

www.anii.org.uy

Contact:
Laura Di Giovanni – ldigiovanni@anii.org.uy

cooperacion-internacional@anii.org.uy

Veronica Suarez – vsuarez@anii.org.uy

Venezuela

MPPCTI

Ministry of Popular Power for Science, Technology and Innovation

Av Universidad Esquina El Chorro- Torre Ministerial
Caracas – Venezuela
Tel: (58212) 5557565

Contact:

Andres Eloy Ruiz – ruizac2011@gmail.com

Camilo Torres – atorres@mppeuct.gob.ve

Fanny Ivarra – fivarra@mppeuct.gob.ve

Colombia

COLCIENCIAS

Administrative Department of Science, Technology and Innovation of Colombia

Kr 7b Bis # 132-28, Bogotá D.C

Contacts:
Juan Camilo Perez Cuervo – jcperez@colciencias.gov.co

Ecuador

SENESCYT

Secretariat of Higher Education, Science, Technology and Innovation                                                                

Whymper E7-37 y Alpallana
Tel +593 2 290 3249 extensión 117 y 118
170516 / Quito – Ecuador

Contact:
Nicolas Malo – nmalo@senescyt.gob.ec

Jandry Daniel Fernández Iñiguez – jfernandez@senescyt.gob.ec

Francia

MEAE

Ministry of Europe and Foreign Affairs
French Delegation of Cooperation for South America of the French Embassy of Chile
Condell 65, Providencia – Santiago, Chile

Tel. : (+56) 2 2 4708006

Contact:
Laetitia Quilichini
laetitia.quilichini@diplomatie.gouv.fr

CNRS

National Center for Scientific Research

DERCI
3 rue Michel-Ange
75016 Paris
Tel. : (+33 1) 44 96 46 79

www.cnrs.fr

Contacts:
Antonia Alcaraz
antonia.alcaraz@cnrs-dir.fr
Jean Theves
jean.theves@cnrs-dir.fr

INRIA

National Institute for Research in Computer Science and Automatic
Direction des Relations Internationales

Domaine de Voluceau – Rocquencourt
B.P. 105 – 78153 Le Chesnay Cedex,
Tel: (+33) 6 78 27 82 30

www.inria.fr

Contact:
Claire St-Léger – claire.saint-leger@inria.fr